District 84 Leadership Team for 2022-2023

District 84 leaders for 2022-2023

District Director                             Paula Summa, DTM

Program Quality Director              Vickie Goodman, DTM

Club Growth Director                     Felicia Shorter, DTM

Division A Director                           Nicholas Patterson, DL5

Division B Director                           Mary Arnold, DTM

Division C Director                           John Morrow, DTM

Division D Director                           Dwight Dillon, DTM

Division E Director                            Donald Toldson, Sr., PM3

Division F Director                            Randall Crosby, MS2

Division G Director                           William McCombie, DTM

Division H Director                           Gloria Darling, DTM

Division I Director                             Orn Templeman, TC3

Recent News

Area Director Opportunities for 2024-2025
Join the 2025-25 Team. Area Directors needed Are you interested in growing your leadership skills?...
Vision and Strategies for Club Growth
by Nic Patterson Hello, District 84! My name is Nic Patterson, and I am deeply honored to be your new...
Business Council Meeting Highlights 5.11.24
The 2024 District Business Council was convened on time, at 8:00 a.m. Members in Division H had difficulty...
Email Signup
Share your email to get the latest Toastmasters District 84 information delivered to your inbox.

After signing up you will receive occasional emails from Toastmasters District 84 via email. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any third party at any time.