Congratulations to the New District 84 Officers for 2021-22

District Trio

District Director: Debi Jo Londono

Program Quality Director: Paula Summa

District Director: Vickie Goodman

Division Directors

Division A Director: Amanda Howard

Division B Director: Ruby Scotland

Division C Director: Kara Newcomb

Division D Director: Sandesh Telang

Division E Director: Donald Kahrer

Division F Director: John Lasch

Division G Director: Norma Cress

Division H Director: Felicia Shorter

Division I Director: Bob Fischer

Recent News

Division Contest Season is here!
Congratulations! Let’s all take a moment to congratulate all the contestants at the Club and Area...
The Power of Sharing Your Toastmasters Experience: Building Community Through Club Involvement
Joining a Toastmasters Club can be a transformative experience, offering individuals a chance to connect...
Area Director Opportunities for 2024-2025
Join the 2025-25 Team. Area Directors needed Are you interested in growing your leadership skills?...
Email Signup
Share your email to get the latest Toastmasters District 84 information delivered to your inbox.

After signing up you will receive occasional emails from Toastmasters District 84 via email. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any third party at any time.